

Changes in directors from April 1, 2014 till date-

- Mr. T.K. Srirang has been appointed as the Managing Director & CEO of the Company (Key Managerial Personnel) with effect from November 28, 2024 subject to approval from the shareholders of the Company as well as other regulatory approvals, if any.
- Mr. Vijay Chandok, Managing Director & CEO has resigned from the Board of Directors of the Company with effect from close of business hours on November 27, 2024.
- Mr. Vinod Kumar Dhall has ceased to be the Independent Director from the Board of Directors of the Company due to completion of his 2nd term of five consecutive years as an Independent Director with effect from close of business hours on October 27, 2024.
- Mr. Prasanna Balachander has resigned from the Board of Directors of the Company with effect from close of business hours on October 22, 2024.
- The appointment of Mr. T.K. Srirang as the Director as well as Joint Managing Director of the Company has been approved by the Members of the Company through Postal Ballot on July 16, 2024.
- The re-appointment of Mr. Vijay Chandok as the Managing Director & CEO of the Company has been approved by the Members of the Company through Postal Ballot on July 16, 2024.
- Mr. T.K. Srirang has been appointed as the Joint Managing Director on the Board
 of Directors of the Company and designated as the Key Managerial Personnel
 within the Company with effect from May 1, 2024 subject to approval from the
 shareholders of the Company and necessary regulatory approvals.
- Mr. T.K. Srirang has been appointed as an Additional Director on the Board of Directors of the Company with effect from May 1, 2024.
- Mr. Vijay Chandok has been re-appointed as the Managing Director & CEO on the Board of Directors of the Company with effect from May 7, 2024 till the date of his retirement on February 28, 2026 subject to the approval of the shareholders of the Company.
- The appointment of Mr. Rakesh Jha as a Non-Executive Non-Independent Director of the Company has been approved by the Members of the Company through Postal Ballot on December 18, 2022.

- Mr. Rakesh Jha has been appointed as an Additional Director (Non-executive Non-Independent) on the Board of Directors of the Company with effect from September 26, 2022 subject to regulatory approvals.
- Mr. Anup Bagchi has resigned from the Board of Directors of the Company with effect from September 17, 2022.
- The appointment of Ms. Vijayalakshmi lyer as an Independent Director of the Company, for a second term of five consecutive years effective from November 29, 2022, has been approved by the Members of the Company at the 27th Annual General Meeting held on August 26, 2022.
- The appointment of Mr. Subrata Mukherji as an Independent Director of the Company, for a second term of five consecutive years effective from November 29, 2022, has been approved by the Members of the Company at the 27th Annual General Meeting held on August 26, 2022.
- The appointment of Mr. Prasanna Balachander as a Non-Executive Non-Independent Director of the Company has been approved by the Members of the Company at the 27th Annual General Meeting held on August 26, 2022.
- The appointment of Dr. Gopichand Katragadda as an Independent Director of the Company, for a term of five consecutive years effective from August 26, 2022, has been approved by the Members of the Company at the 27th Annual General Meeting held on August 26, 2022.
- Mr. Prasanna Balachander has been appointed as an Additional Director (Non-executive Non-Independent) on the Board of Directors of the Company with effect from July 21, 2022 subject to regulatory approvals.
- Mr. Pankaj Gadgil has resigned from the Board of Directors of the Company with effect from July 19, 2022.
- Mr. Pankaj Gadgil has been appointed as an Additional Director (Non-executive Non-Independent) on the Board of Directors of the Company with effect from June 30, 2022 subject to regulatory approvals.
- Mr. Pramod Rao has resigned from the Board of Directors of the Company with effect from June 30, 2022.
- The appointment of Mr. Ashvin Parekh as an Independent Director of the Company, for a second term of five consecutive years effective from August 25, 2021, has been approved by the Members of the Company at the 26th Annual General Meeting held on August 18, 2021.

- The re-appointment of Mr. Ajay Saraf as an Executive Director of the Company, effective from May 25, 2021 for a period of five years or until his retirement, whichever is earlier, has been approved by the Members of the Company at the 26th Annual General Meeting held on August 18, 2021.
- The appointment of Mr. Vinod Kumar Dhall as an Independent Director of the Company, for a second term of five consecutive years effective from October 28, 2019, has been approved by the Members of the Company at the 24th Annual General Meeting held on August 2, 2019.
- The appointment of Mr. Vijay Chandok as a Director and as the Managing Director & CEO has been approved by the Members of the Company at the 24th Annual General Meeting of the Company held on August 2, 2019.
- The appointment of Mr. Anup Bagchi and Mr. Pramod Rao as the Non-executive Directors on the Board of Directors of the Company has been approved by the Members of the Company at the 24th Annual General Meeting of the Company held on August 2, 2019.
- Mr. Vijay Chandok has been appointed as an Additional Director and as the Managing Director & CEO of the Company with effect from May 7, 2019.
- Ms. Shilpa Kumar has resigned as the Managing Director & CEO and also a Director of the Company with effect from May 6, 2019.
- Mr. Anup Bagchi and Mr. Pramod Rao have been appointed as Additional Directors (Non-executive Directors) on the Board of Directors of the Company with effect from October 11, 2018.
- Ms. Chanda Kochhar and Ms. Vishakha Mulye have resigned from the Board of Directors of the Company with effect from October 5, 2018.
- Mr. Anup Bagchi has ceased to be Director nominated by ICICI Bank Limited with effect from November 29, 2017. Subsequently, Mr. Subrata Mukherji and Ms. Vijayalakshmi lyer have been appointed as Independent Directors on the Board of Directors of the Company with effect from November 29, 2017.
- Ms. Shilpa Kumar has been appointed as the Managing Director & CEO of the Company in place of Mr. Anup Bagchi with effect from November 3, 2016.
- Mr. Anup Bagchi has been appointed as a Director nominated by the ICICI Bank Limited with effect from November 3, 2016.
- Mr. Ashvin Parekh was appointed on the Board of Directors with effect from August 25, 2016.

- Mr. Uday Chitale has ceased to be the director from the Board of Directors of our Company due to completion of his term with effect from June 26, 2016.
- Ms. Zarin Daruwala has ceased to be the director from the Board of Directors of our Company and Ms. Vishakha Mulye has been appointed as a Director on the Board of Director of the Company with effect from February 24, 2016.
- Mr. Vinod Kumar Dhall was appointed on the Board of Directors with effect from October 28, 2014.
- The Company received the notice of resignation from Mr. Narendra Murkumbi on August 11, 2014. As the resignation was subject to requisite regulatory approvals, Mr. Murkumbi ceased to be a Director with effect from August 13, 2014 on receipt of such regulatory approvals.